LIVE MUSIC SCHEDULE AS OF july 10, 2024

JULY SCHEDULE    
DayTime StartTime EndPerformerGenre
Friday, July 12, 20246:30 PM9:30 PMAbe OvadiaJazz Guitar
Saturday, July 13, 20246:30 PM9:30 PMJonathan Kirschner TrioJazz Trio
Friday, July 19, 20246:30 PM9:30 PMDreamscapeAlternative Rock/Pop
Saturday, July 20, 20246:30 PM9:30 PM3 Mile Island BandRock Covers (1960-Today)
Friday, July 26, 20246:30 PM9:30 PMThe Courtney Sappington TrioJazz
Saturday, July 27, 20246:30 PM9:30 PMDeadicated & FriendsGrateful Dead Tribute
     
AUGUST SCHEDULE    
DayTime StartTime EndPerformerGenre
Friday, August 2, 20246:30 PM9:30 PMFrostKingsSwing & Blues
Saturday, August 3, 20246:30 PM9:30 PMYvonnick Prene TrioJazz Trio
Friday, August 9, 20246:30 PM9:30 PMThe BurnersJazz Trio
Saturday, August 10, 20246:30 PM9:30 PMBig RomanceRock & Country Covers
Friday, August 16, 20246:30 PM9:30 PMBad Influence70’s, 80’s and 90’s covers
Saturday, August 17, 20246:30 PM9:30 PMTBD 
Friday, August 23, 20246:30 PM9:30 PMMidnight SunRock Covers
Saturday, August 24, 20246:30 PM9:30 PMStiff JointsRock Covers (1960-Today)
Friday, August 30, 20246:30 PM9:30 PMMrs. Eller and the FellersRock & Country Covers
Saturday, August 31, 20246:30 PM9:30 PMChris Turner & ClearstreamRock & Country Covers
Sunday, September 1, 20246:30 PM9:30 PMStormy MondayRock, Blues & Classic Rock