special events SCHEDULE AS OF JULY 10, 2024

JULY SCHEDULE   
DayTime StartTime EndEvent Name
Wednesday, July 17, 20247:00 PM9:00 PMCigar & Firepit Night – Tonino Cigars
    
Thursday, July 18, 20246:00 PM8:00 PMTDB with Centercourt Club & Sports
Thursday, July 18, 20246:30 PM7:30 PMFamily Trivia Night with sponsored by First Choice Prep
    
Sunday, July 21, 202410:00 AM11:30 AMRumble Boxing Outdoor Pop Up Class: Pre-register here
https://forms.gle/8PfLG46HunphtmYG8 a yoga mat, towel and bottle of water are recommended
    
Tuesday, July 23, 202410:00 AM11:00 AMTrivia for Seniors
    
Wednesday, July 24, 20246:00 PM8:00 PMStreet Chalk for Kids Presented By Green Door Studio
    
Thursday, July 25, 20246:00 PM8:00 PMS’mores Night
    
Friday, July 26, 20243:30 PM5:30 PMKids Crafts, Swag, Summer Reading Picks and Library Cards with the Millburn Free Public Library
    
    
AUGUST   
DayTime StartTime EndEvent Name
Tuesday, August 6, 202410:00 AM11:00 AMTrivia for Seniors
    
Thursday, August 8, 20246:00 PM8:00 PMKids Glow Crazy Dance Party w/ DJ LuBrock sponsored by The Atlantic Federal Credit Union
Thursday, August 8, 20246:30 PM9:30 PMBeer Garden w/ Bull & Bear Brewing
    
Friday, August 9, 20246:30 PM9:30 PMBeer Garden w/ Bull & Bear Brewing
    
Saturday, August 10, 20246:30 PM9:30 PMBeer Garden w/ Bull & Bear Brewing
    
Wednesday, August 14, 20248:00 PM10:00 PMMovie Night Sponsored by Home Instead Senior Care
    
Thursday, August 15, 2024  HOLD FOR MOVIE NIGHT RAIN DATE
    
Saturday, August 17, 20243:30 PM5:30 PMKids Crafts, Swag, Summer Reading Picks and Library Cards with the Millburn Free Public Library
    
Tuesday, August 20, 202410:00 AM11:00 AMTrivia for Seniors
    
Wednesday, August 21, 20246:00 PM8:00 PMStreet Chalk for Kids Presented By Green Door Studio
    
Thursday, August 22, 20246:30 PM8:30 PMExplore Millburn-Short Hills Anniversary Party